A. Wiebecke-Gottstein: „A little Haydn-Fun“ pdf-file

Product no.: B 103pdf
instead of 6.00 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

In his Koconcerts the composer always announces the "symphony with the drum beat" by Haydn for clarinet and double bass without drum. This confuses his colleague because he has the opinion, now the "Little Night Music" by Mozart is played. Then after some verbal arguments they play this piece: The one plays Mozart, the other Haydn.

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

Browse this category: clar + db pdf