Andreas Wiebecke-Gottstein: "Die Elefanten" pdf-file

Product no.: K 502pdf
instead of 15.00 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

Free arrangement based on the renowned "Elephant" out of "The Carnival of Animals" by Camille Saint-Saens, scored for five double basses. Yet the piece hides some more surprises: a theme from a Beethoven symphony, a famous waltz by Strauss, as well as a widely known theme by Schubert. All parts have been carefully arranged so that even beginners can play them well; melody and accompaniment have been evenly distributed among the various players.


Product Note Price
Andreas Wiebecke-Gottstein: "Die Elefanten" Andreas Wiebecke-Gottstein: "Die Elefanten"
15.00 € *
Frederic Chopin: "Trauermarsch" Frederic Chopin: "Trauermarsch"
13.00 € *
A. Wiebecke-Gottstein: "Geburtstags-Ständchen"  (5 db) A. Wiebecke-Gottstein: "Geburtstags-Ständchen" (5 db)
11.99 € *
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)
Display accessory details

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

Browse this category: 5db pdf