Th. A. Findeisen: „Romantische Suite“ op. 10

Product no.: V 110
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

The „romantic suite“ for violin and bass of the well known bass pedagogue und virtuosi exists of 4 mouvements to which Findeisen has given in each case own romantic titles: 1. „In the birch wood“, 2. „Night march of the gnomes“, 3. „Under the hazel bush“ and 4. "Erlauscht" (in the sense of "heard". In combination with the tempo entries one can fancy quite well which traits to the mouvements belong. The voices are rather demanding for both instruments. The bass voice is written down one tone deeper for the bass in solo pitch.

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
(except download)

Browse this category: note sheets for violin and double bass